Services and Forthcoming Events at St James

altar300Normally there is a Holy Communion Service held on the second Sunday and a Service of Morning Praise held on the fourth Sunday of each month, both services commence at 9.30 am.

You are most welcome to any of the following services and events at St James.

2021

Sunday 26th September
9.30am Morning Praise

Sunday 10th October
9.30am Harvest Festival

Sunday 24th October
9.30am Holy Communion

Sunday 31st October
4pm All Souls Service

Sunday 14th November
3pm Remembrance Service

Sunday 28th November
9.30am Holy Communion

Sunday 12th December
9.30am Holy Communion

Saturday 18th December
5pm Carol Service

Friday 24th December - Christmas Eve
11.30pm Midnight Mass

Saturday 25th December - Christmas Day
9.30am Holy Communion

For forthcoming events please also see our Church Calendar and Grapevine Newsletter