Who's Who and Contact

Our Clergy

 
JeremyTrew25April2021--3253-14   AlexJeewan1154-200x140
Rev'd Jeremy Trew   Rev'd Alex Jeewan
Team Rector
01799 500 947
rector@stmaryssaffronwalden.org
  Team Vicar
01799 531 153
vicar.camvillages@gmail.com
     
John-Sa   EllaHarris-1300-200x140
Rev'd John Saxon   Rev'd Ella Harris
Team Vicar
01799 541619
07484 332734
debdenwimbishcurate@gmail.com
  Assistant Curate
01799 571 023
revellaharris@gmail.com


Other Clergy who help in our parish

 
Chris-B-7198-200x140   Andy-C
Rev'd Canon Chris Bishop   Rev'd Andy Colebrooke
     
Michael-L-3319-200x140   Angela-W-200x140
Rev'd Michael Lovegrove   Rev'd Angela Want
     

Paula-G-200x140

   
Rev'd Paula Griffiths    
     

 

   

Lay Ministers who assist

 
Judith Hasler 1 Feb 2020-200x1   Tracey-3608--200x140
Judith Hasler
Lay Funeral Minister & Pastoral Assistant
01799 525 041
team@stmaryssaffronwalden.org
  Tracey Nicholls
Licensed Lay Minister
tracey@hflaccounts.com
     
Marisa-2074-140x200a   Brian-4894-200x140
Marisa Baltrock
Licensed Lay Minister
marisa.baltrock@ntlworld.com
 
  Brian Kerrison
01799 516 586, 07703 511 371
briankerrison599@btinternet.com
     
     

Other people you may want to contact

 
Gill-C    
Gill Caswell    
Churchwarden
01799 520 485
   
     
Judith-H   Matt-W
Judith Hasler   Matt Williamson
Team Facilitator
01799 525 041
team@stmaryssaffronwalden.org
  Children & Youth Leader
07794 518 907
youth@stmaryssaffronwalden.org
     
OliKing-140x200    
Oli King    
Director of Music & Organist
music@stmaryssaffronwalden.org
   
     

app-icon-cropDownload our App for your smartphone. Click on the icon on the left or on this link www.stmaryssaffronwalden.org/hubb to download the app for our website for your smartphone, and then click on the green 'install the app' bar at the top and follow the instructions.

Parish Administrator: Dawn Saxon – can be contacted at the Parish Office (situated to the north of the church) which is open on Monday to Friday from 9.30am to 12 noon. When the office is closed an answer machine is available – 01799 506 024 - office@stmaryssaffronwalden.org or parishofficesaffronwalden@gmail.com - St Mary’s Parish Office, Church Path, Saffron Walden, Essex, CB10 1JP

Associate Administrator: Claire Dunn can be contacted at the Parish Office by email on admin@stmaryssaffronwalden.org or by telephoning 01799 506 024

Weddings Co-ordinator: Caroline Goulder – stmarysweddings@outlook.com (or via parish office 01799 506 024)

Churchwardens: See above

Assistant Churchwardens: William Rose, Jan Siewertsen, Pam Russell and Patrick Li

Treasurer: David Birchall - treasurer@stmaryssaffronwalden.org

Parish Safeguarding Representative (PSR):  Kathryn Bennett: 01799 521 773 – kjbennett09@yahoo.co.uk

Website:  Martin Hugall: website@stmaryssaffronwalden.org - 01799 527 805

Press: Clifford Want: press@stmaryssaffronwalden.org

Electoral Roll: Clifford Want: electoralroll@stmaryssaffronwalden.org

Address: St Mary’s Parish Office, Church Path, Saffron Walden, Essex, CB10 1JP – 01799  506 024 – office@stmaryssaffronwalden.org

UK registered charity No:1128863 – The Parochial Church Council of the Ecclesiastical Parish of Saffron Walden

St Mary’s Church, Saffron Walden is part of the Saffron Walden and Villages Team Ministry.

You can also use the Contact Form below.

Contact Form


Please fill in this form and it will be sent to the parish office. We will get back to you as soon as we can.
 
Your name:
 
Email Address:
Telephone: