Minutes from Church Meetings on 7th April 2019

West door-1122-800St Mary's Church Saffron Walden Meeting of the Parishioners and the Annual Parochial Church Meeting held on Sunday 7th April 2018 at 11.30am at St Mary’s Church, Saffron Walden.

ANNUAL MEETING ELECTIONS & PCC APPOINTMENTS 2019  At the Meeting of Parishioners on 7th April, Gill Caswell and Denis Tindley were elected as churchwardens and Pamela Jenner and Bill Rose as assistant churchwardens. At the following Annual Parochial Church Meeting, Martin Hugall, Noel Starr, Jan Siewertsen and Paddy Carver were elected for a three-year term as lay members of the PCC. There remain two vacancies on the PCC and a casual vacancy for one year on the Deanery Synod. At the PCC meeting the following appointments and elections were made: vice chairman -Denis Tindley; PCC secretary -Lisa Brook; treasurer -David Birchall; and electoral roll officer -Clifford Want.  Lisa Brook

Minutes from these meetings on 7th April 2019

Minutes of the APCM 7th April 2019

Minutes of the Meeting of Parishioners 7th April 2019

Minutes of PCC Meeting 7th April 2019

Other reports presented at the meeting can be found on the PCC page of this website.